The laboratory

Discover more

Into the heart of the Mediterranean...

LAPHT PHYTOFRANCE is a pharmaceuticals laboratory with EURO SANTE DIFUSION as its dietary and cosmetics subsidiary. Both companies are located in the same facility, in the region of Montpellier, south of France, surrounded by vineyards and close to the Mediterranean sea.

Working in the field of wholesale distribution of medicinal plants, the laboratory is subject to all of the regulations governing pharmaceuticals: quality, control.
Company president Claudine Luu, a pharmacist and PhD in Science, is a specialist in medicinal plants and their application in a variety of therapies which harness them.

Since 2011, the laboratory has been overseen by Jean Paul Luu.

Download our brochure

A personalized offer...

This is our customized service, which covers everything from harvesting plants to the final product. We make and develop our formulas according to your specifications and in compliance with various regulations. A variety of packaging is available (bottles, jars, pill organizers, sprays, paper sachets, etc).

We also boast a communications department/ PAO (logo creation, labels, cases, posters, displays, POS, etc). If you prefer, we can take care of all of your logistics by sending shipments to your customers directly, under your name and within the established deadlines.

Our quality control department tests each product before it is marketed, in compliance with good practice and regulations

To browse all of our product ranges

The Phytofrance blog

Le laboratoire

Nous découvir

Au coeur de la Méditerranée...

LAPHT PHYTOFRANCE est un laboratoire pharmaceutique ayant pour filiale diététique et cosmétique la société EURO SANTE DIFFUSION. Les deux sociétés se situent sur le même complexe, dans la région de Montpellier, dans le Sud de la France, au milieu des vignes et tout près de la mer Méditerranée.

Le laboratoire, pour son activité de distribution en gros de plantes médicinales, est soumis à toutes les règles régissant la pharmacie: qualité, contrôle.
Sa présidente Claudine LUU, pharmacien et docteur d'Etat des Sciences, est une spécialiste des plantes médicinales et de leur utilisation dans les diverses thérapeutiques qui les utilisent.

Depuis 2011, le laboratoire est dirigé par Jean-Paul LUU.

Téléchargez notre plaquette

Une offre personnalisée...

Il s'agit de notre service personnalisé, pouvant intervenir de la cueillette des plantes au produit fini. Nous fabriquons pour vous et développons les formules selon votre cahier des charges et dans le respect des différentes réglementations. De multiples conditionnements vous sont proposés (flacons, pots, piluliers, sprays, sachets krafts...)

Nous disposons également d'un service communication / PAO (création de logos, étiquettes, étuis, affiches,  présentoirs, PLV...). Si vous le souhaitez, nous nous occuperons de votre logistique par l'envoi de vos colis directement à vos clients et sous votre nom, dans le respect des délais.

Notre service qualité controlera chaque production avant sa commercialisation, selon les bonnes pratiques et réglementa

Produits
à façon

Créons votre produit

Pour consulter toutes nos gammes de produits

Le blog de phytofrance